Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Scalp

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Aesthetic Scalp has been honored to receive a large amount of feedback from our patients over the years. At our Chicago, IL office, double board-certified facial plastic surgeon Dr. Anil Shah and board-certified physician Dr. Sameea Chungtai are devoted to providing patients with uniquely tailored treatments to restore the appearance and quality of their hair. If you've experienced hair loss or have begun to notice thinning or receding hair, we encourage you to browse through our before-and-after photos and see how our skilled hair restoration specialists can provide you with stunning, natural-looking outcomes.

Filter183 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Great discovery First did a free virtual consult with Dr. Shah over Instagram (between 4:30-7:00pm). Then they sent a quote for the exosome therapy we discussed immediately after the call (therapy package for three treatments, which seemed reasonably priced based on my research). Nice downtown office in the same building as the Ritz Carlton (video instructions on website make it easy to find). Parking in the building (they validate so it's $19 instead of the $35 it would have been otherwise). Staff are very professional and personable. Dr. Shah was exceptional. We further discussed my hair situation, what I had been doing, and what I could be doing. He provided lots of useful information. Not rushed at all. The treatment itself was probably less than two minutes. A nurse cleaned my head before Shah came in to inject the exosomes. Some bleeding, but I still barely noticed the pinch since we were talking. Next treatment is in six weeks. Definitely looking forward to the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Great experience. Especially liked how friendly Dr. Shah was and the attentive staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

He is the best!!!!!!! and sooo funnyyyy More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

Had a great experience visiting Aesthetic Scalp. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

Great place , had what exactly what I was looking for at the time . The aestheticians there are pleasant. Shout out to Mary Kate for being awesome ! ! Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

A friend recommended Dr. Shah for a hair transplant. Probably one of the best decisions I ever made. A year ago, I was pretty bummed about how I looked with my hair. I'm in my late 30s but my hair loss made me look like I was 50. And I hated the way I looked with my head shaved. I flew in from California to see Dr. Shah and his team and right off the bat I felt like I can trust this team with my hair. Procedure was pretty painless. I was napping most of the time. And that robot? Color me impressed. I've heard that doctors estimate a high number of grafts needed and the low number of usable grafts actually transplanted. From what I understand, hair follicles can be cut while extracting and that makes them unusable. With Dr. Shah, they estimated 800 grafts needed for the transplant and actually had 798 used. Only two follicles weren't usable! That's just amazing! Anyway, a year later and a follow-up, I actually look and feel my age. This was such a boost to my confidence. Thank you Dr. Shah and his hair team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Best of the best from walking in to walking out ! Welcoming, listening to all my concerns . The best staff and Dr Shah is the best !!! Would never go anywhere else ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I had my hair done with Dr. Shah a year ago and i love my results. He is so experienced and unlike any other. His artistry and eye for precision is incomparable. Thank you Dr. Shah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I am two weeks post surgery and I am already loving what I see! Dr. Shah is so talented in his work. His staff is so friendly and helpful. His nurse Jonathan is the best nurse I have ever had! What a great team....to have the best surgeon and nurse for my care is a blessing. I can’t wait to see my final results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I was skeptical about getting a hair transplant. 6 months later, I can see my hairline growing back instead of receding. I feel like I'm in 20s again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I saw Dr. Shah and his team for my hair. We went the full nine and I went with a hair transplant with their hair robot. Six months in, I can see a my new hairline coming in. I feel like I'm in 20's again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Shah and his hair team are awesome. Thought I really needed a hair transplant but they started me on PRP treatments and supplements and have seen some great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

I am writing my gratitude for all the treatments I received during and after my surgery that made my journey easy for a year. and also to say thank to your staff for great kindness and consideration. As many my friends have recommended you I am going to recommend you as a professional and kind doctor as well. sincerely Mina Naghshineh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

super nice so far !!! I'll keep updated with photos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

From the first time I met Dr.Shah I felt comfortable in letting him do my surgery. I can't thank him and his entire team on making me feel comfortable through out the process!! I would highly recommend anyone going to see Dr. Shah. Thank you Dr. Shah and team for everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I recently had a hair transplant procedure with Dr. Shah and his team and I have to say that it was an awesome experience. Dr. Shah and his wife, Dr. Chughtai, were with me every step of the way. Even a couple of weeks after the surgery, I got a call from his office seeing how I was doing. And the recovery has been going amazingly. I'm only a month in, but I'm noticing a difference! And the big thing for me? No scarring! I've been wanting to do this for sometime and did so much research. I'm really glad I chose Dr. Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Staff was amazing. I was pretty nervous before my appointment and thought I was asking way too many questions. They answered everything and made me feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr. Shah is an exceptional professional. He is prompt and thoroughly explains what he is going to. He has the most gentle hands and moves with great care. What I appreciate most about Dr. Shah is that he does his work with a lot of confidence which gives me a lot of relief and comfort. For me, there is no one else I trust more for cosmetic procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Shah’s services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr. Shah and his staff are extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and does what is best for your particular skin type and need. Dr Shah shares full disclosure of expectations or results pending a procedure. Everything turns out, for me, better than expected. I highly recommend Dr. Anil Shah, MD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Great experience!! Thank you !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2019

Treating Alopecia Areata (sudden hair loss) - One morning I noticed a large bald spot just behind my hairline — I’ve never experienced hair loss before. Since I’m healthy with no genetic history of Alphesia Areata I was very confused and terrified with this sudden hair loss. I did some research and found out that severe stress can trigger Alephesia Areata. Last month I did experience a traumatic event, and so I believe this is what caused my symptoms to progress. I needed the most effective treatment because my hair wouldn’t stop falling that week, even when brushing my fingers through it. I made an appointment at Aesthetic Scalp with Dr. Chughtai. She recommended Kenalog injections and PRP treatments, to help reactivate the hair follicles. I’m confident that my scalp and hair will get better in time with Dr. Chughtai & Dr. Shah’s help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2019

Absolutely incredible, from start to finish! - Dr. Shah and his team exceeded all of my expectations. From the extensive pre-op appointment, to day of surgery, and the weeks following. They truly put their patients first and ensure individualized care throughout the entire process. I never anticipated that a procedure like this could change my life, but it has! The results are absolutely amazing and I could not be happier. As Dr. Shah promised, I look and feel more like myself than I ever have before. Cannot thank this team enough. HIGHLY recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

Compassionate and skilled. I will come back for future beautification. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

i am so glad that found this place. my PRP treatment was awesome. very helpful kind people. also treatment was affordable i am very happy. thank you☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

Dr. Shah has a sharp eye, an incredible aesthetic, and skilled hand. Exceeded my expectations in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.5.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

Very friendly and welcoming environment.. All my questions were answered . I would also recommend Dr .Shah to anyone. Had two procedures done by him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Shah is truly amazing! Not only is he a very talented facial plastic surgeon he is kind, caring and down to earth. All of his staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Shah treated a large scar on my face. I was really nervous about the scar revision but Dr. Shah's great bedside manner put me at ease. The results have excited my expectation. Thank you Dr. Shah and staff for such a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone. There can be a wait sometimes, but my results are consistent and that has been hard for me previously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Everyone was so helpful and informative from the start!! I was always informed on what I was about to be doing. I am so happy with the results and do not regret coming here. Dr. Shah is very talented and the rest of the staff is very sweet and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

The staff were amazing. They are all very kind, helpful, and friendly. Dr. Shah is a very down to earth person. He's super nice and friendly. Dr. Shah, Euence, Veronica, Miya, Jonathan, Heather, and the rest of the staff, thank you so much for all you do. You all rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

The best surgeon in the world without a doubt. The prices are amazing! The staff are professional and knowledgeable. Dr. shah, thank you so much for doing an outstanding job and making it seem so natural! I'll definitely recommend and be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Shah is an amazing person. Incredibly nice and caring. Him and his staff were very helpful and answered any questions/concerns I had. My recovery was quick and easy with no pain or bruising. I will definitely be back with any other procedures I want to get done. Lots of thanks to him and the staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

If you want to pay extra and be a number.... for an Artas hair restoration process - check out all the expensive billboards in and around the city (you know their patients are paying for that star power, right?). If you are looking for the premier Artas boutique in Chicago - managed by TWO doctors - look no further. My experience and results were amazing!! If I wanted a recommendation on peanuts or beer I’d trust a famous Chicago celeb. Since I wanted the best, hands down, plastic surgeon to handle my hairline (using better technology and beyond amazing assistants/staff) I trusted Dr. Shah’s office and - am thrilled. Thanks Dr. Shah. You and your office is - simply put - a gem!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I Had three consultations with three different doctors offices. I felt welcomed at Dr Shah's office. I love the way that my hair is growing. I can't say enough about the great doctors and the great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

My experience with Dr. Shah and his staff has been beyond amazing. He is extremely professional and has an amazing eye for aesthetics. He took his time to explain to me everything about the procedure and answered all my questions, I'm extremely happy with my results. I also appreciate how helpful and accessable Dr. Shah and his staff have been after my surgery as well, they are always there anytime I have a concern or question. I would highly recommend anyone to come and consult with Dr. Shah before you go anywhere else. Best choice I ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr Shah is the best. He takes the time to explain what he is going to do and makes sure any procedure he does is perfect. If you aren't happy with the procedure he will redo it until he gets it right. His office is always busy which is a testament to his success. I would recommend him without any reservation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Shah is a genius. I had revision surgery and I could not be happier with my results. The experience I had with him verses the experience I had with my previous Surgeon is incomparable. Thank you Dr. Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Great office with wonderful people! will be returning soon for more rejuvenating procedures! Dr. Samya the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I had 1,500 graphs done in February by Dr. Anil Shah. I also have had two PRP treatments this year. The staff is very professional as well as make you feel comfortable during the procedures. Dr. Anil Shah uses the Artas robot which has the best results in the industry. I highly recommend Dr Anil Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Had a great experience with dr shah and all his staff. Everything went as they had explained it would go and I am happy I did it. I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Super helpful, educational, and friendly all the way around, and they do so much! Wouldn't hesitate referring someone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Been going to Dr. Shah office for two years now. I highly recommend Ranen! Her work is amazing!!! Always on time and extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Shah is a highly skilled facial plastic surgeon, who demands excellence from himself and his staff. He worked closely with me, and he continues to, to achieve my goals in turning back time. Besides his artistic talent in facial surgery and solid knowledge in his field, Dr. Shah is caring, considerate, and enthusiastic about his work. I recommend his practice without hesitation. And, his staff is polite and more than competent dealing with patients. Thank you, Dr. Shah for keeping me beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Shah, great. His staff is phenomenal. Always an outstanding experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I underwent a hair transplant procedure with Dr. Shah 8 months ago. The procedure utilized the Artas Robotic transplant system. Additionally, it included a PRP, or platelet rich plasma treatment that helps rejuvenate my thinning hair on my crown and help with growth of the donor and transplant sites. The procedures themselves and the staff was outstanding. Once the transplanted hair started growing I was absolutely amazed at the results. The best part is my hair continues to get thicker! I cut my hair from the donor site in back of my head a few months ago down to a clipper size 2 and you cant see any remnant of the procedure. I would highly recommend this procedure with Dr. Shah and his talented staff to anyone considering this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I can't say enough amazing things about this office. From the front desk to the incredible Dr. Shah and Dr. Sameea, I have never been to an office that is so professional and that really listens to my concerns and achieves my esthetic goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2019

Superb Treatment and Excellent Results! - My experience with Dr. Shah has been great! I felt well informed from the beginning of the process and the procedure was straightforward without a hitch. Aftercare instructions were easy to follow and, when I did have an issue with bleeding after the procedure, I was able to get on a video call with Dr. Shah where he helped me address the issue. If I ever need any other procedures done I’m confident in returning to Dr. Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2019

Reveals Your Better Self - Dr. Anil Shah and his team are my favorite secret, that I'll only share with my dearest friends. If you have a special event coming up and want to look your best, visit Dr. Shah's office for a refreshed better-looking you. His caring demeanor, refined eye and skill will put you at ease; the results will leave you wishing you had come sooner. *Fair warning, once you see how good you can look, you will be coming back. And that's one of the best gifts you can give yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

So Happy I Found This Place - I had a great experience, better than what I thought it would be like. The procedure was quick and easy. I tend to get anxious with any procedure, but the doctor made sure I was comfortable and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this place to everyone , looking forward to coming in again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Shah is nothing short of great! He knows what he’s doing and is very kind. Dr. Shah ensures that you are satisfied and comfortable with your results and will work with you to achieve your goal. I have gone to him twice and both times I have left completely satisfied, will definitely continue to go. His staff is also amazing. Especially Ms. Nicy! She’s extremely professional and sweet. She makes the entire experience so smooth, she’s also very knowledgeable and helpful. Can’t wait to pay them another visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2019

Wonderful - I had a great experience with Dr Shah and his staff. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2019

Best doc ever - Love my results!!! Super nice staff too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2019

Hair Restoration - I have had a very positive experience with Dr. Anil Shah doing a hair restoration using the Artas Robot. Excellent experience with the staff from front desk, to taking blood for PRP, to the day procedure as everything went exactly as they had told me. I had no pain and the recovery was very fast as I was back to work the next day. Results have been very positive. I highly recommend Dr. Anil Shah and the Artas robit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2019

in love - Staff is really friendly and he’s straight forward and understanding of what you want. The results were a little overwhelming at first because of the swelling, but once the swelling went down I was so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2019

Absolutely the BEST Decision and Experience of my Life! - Making the decision to have surgery was both exciting and scary but Dr. Shah and his team put my mind at ease instilled trust which is so important to anyone getting plastic surgery. My results were stunning and their service is world class. I also received scar removal and I literally feel like a new person. Dr. Shah and his team are all about enhancing natural beauty. I have never felt more beautiful. Absolutely the BEST decision and experience of my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Shah and his staff have changed my life for the better. The entire process was smooth and I am incredibly happy with my results. Everyone around me has commented on how natural it looks, and how much brighter and more confident I seem. While everyone heals differently, the recovery was painless and there was no bruising at all. My only regret is not having done this sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2018

Awesome Experience - The doctor was very approachable and professional. It’s clear he is very good at what he does due to his exceptional vision and taste. He has great instincts in what fits each persons individual physicality. His recommendations align with what the patient envisions going into the consolation. Everything went well , better than expected!Truly pleased with my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

If I could do the surgery again, I would! - Dr. Shah and staff were incredibly helpful. They had answers to every question I had, reassured me through the procedure, and were easy to contact. If I could do the surgery again, I would! The staff was very nice and by my side throughout every appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2018

Best Experience - I can't say enough good things about Dr Shah. Surgery and recovery was painless and so much easier than I ever thought. I am so so so happy every day with my results - I can breathe so much better than I've ever been able to and it looks better than I could've imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2018

Dr. Shah is exceptional! After tons of research and consultations, Dr. Shah is not only brilliant at his technique but the doctor I’ve felt the most comfortable with. He genuinely cares and wants the best for his patients and is so helpful with explaining his master plan for you. Couldn’t be happier with him and his team! All so helpful and super knowledgeable. Best doctor around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

One of a Kind!!! - The best in Chicago!!! Dr Shah is genuine, he really cares about the person as a whole. He will be honest about what he feels would work best for you. He is warm, kind and down to earth. I mean everything about Dr Shah is great, from his staff, to his professional looking office, and finally his wardrobe style, he's got the full package. I would highly recommend Dr Shah!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2018

Could not be happier! - From the minute I walked into Dr. Shahs office everyone was so kind and welcoming. When I finally saw Dr. Shah he knew exactly what I wanted without even saying a word. He had a great vision. Leading up to the procedure and after the procedure I was able to contact the office at any time with any questions. I am currently 8 weeks post operation and I could not be happier with the results already! He truly is amazing at what he does and I would choose him and his team every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2018

experience was amazing - From the moment I scheduled my consultation to the minute I walked in through that door Dr.Shah and his staff made me feel comfortable and answered every one of my questions. I’m only a few weeks post op but I love my results already and I can’t wait to see how I look in a few months. I definitely recommend Dr.Shah. He’s professional and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2018

Highly Recommended - I've had nothing but positive experiences at Dr. Shah's office. Everyone on his staff is incredibly warm and friendly. They do an excellent job preparing you for your procedure, as well as tending to you for post-op care. Dr. Shah and his staff are so patient and gentle, especially with a patient like me who does not like to be poked and prodded. Most importantly, I could not be happier with the results of my upper blepharoplasty. Dr. Shah does incredible work, is highly knowledgeable in his area of expertise, and I highly recommend his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2018

Excellence! - This doctor is intellectual. He’s an empath and treats everyone fair. The process was simple and staff great. He has realistic goals. This man and his wife are a power couple! Phenomenal experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great Experience. Very Personable Staff. - First thing I have to say is the staff and Dr. Shaw make you feel very comfortable. Getting hair transplants can make one feel very vulnerable but everyone makes you feel very comfortable and tken care of.The procedure is relatively painless and recovery was rather quick. PRP which is injecting your blood into your head can be a bit painful but is very short part of the treatment. Everything else is painless.It's only been three months and results have been rather promising. More than that though I couldn't recommend the doctor and staff more.I was really surprised how affordable it was too. Only a fraction of what I expected, and they also put the cost of the consultation toward the treatment. I was originally just coming in to check it out and get an estimate for possibly later or never, but it was so inexpensive I went ahead and did it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Amazing Experience! - The experience was great, I'm very happy with my result. Dr. Shah is an amazing doctor. I would recommend him to anybody. They have an amazing team, very friendly. He is definitely the best surgeon in Chicago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2018

Dr. Shah is the best ENT in the United States - This doctor is the best hands down. He has a busy clinic because everyone wants to be seen by him, yet he makes time to remember you and keep a relationship. Clearly he has the latest and best technology. His staff is all astute and very educated. I recommend Dr. Anil Shah to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2018

Amazing staff and knowledgeable doctor - The team was very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable sharing my concerns and needs and I was definitely taken care of. I was apprehensive about size but I was re-assured that I can always save my product and come back later if I changed my mind which was great and left me the option to decide what I was happy with. Also, they are very good at asking if there any pain and helped ease... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Dr. Shah performed an ARTAS Hair Transplant procedure on me an I couldn't be more thrilled with the results! Before deciding on a physician, I took considerable time researching doctors and am thrilled that I did. Although the ARTAS robot does "some" of the work - the physician you choose to perform the procedure is critical to obtaining the best possible results. Dr. Shah is friendly, highly skilled, personable, and is second to none. If you are looking for a result driven courteous surgeon - look no further. His staff is an absolute delight, as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Best plastic surgeon and best staff ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Great staff. Very hospitable and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Top notch service from all of the staff. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Very nice experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Shah has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. He expertly performed my procedures and was calming and confident, making me feel very good about having the work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

He’s an amazing surgeon. He’s so knowledgeable and a perfectionist. He takes the fear out of a procedure. I would use him again and again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

I have recommended Dr. Shah to friends and family. He is professional and caring, and he stays up to date on new procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr. Anil Shah is an amazing plastic surgeon! He is extremely caring and personable, making you feel at ease throughout the procedure. He is a perfectionist that is passionate about his work. I could not have asked for a better outcome and I have recommended him to friends who share the same thoughts! His staff is knowledgable and friendly adding to the overall excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Amazing doctor and fun, helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr. Shah and his staff are incredibly kind and hospitable. Dr. Shah knew exactly what I wanted without even saying it! He’s a true sculptor. Best plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Very nice people, great service, and I was 30 minuets late and they still fit me in!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr Shah and his staff are amazing! He's professional and knowledgeable and answers all my questions. I definitely recommended him as your plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr. Shah and his attentive team do an excellent job of keeping me looking naturally radiant. Whether you're looking to brighten up a little topically or are interested in something more dramatic, Dr. Shah will help reveal the beauty that is your visage. Welcome the better you and make that appointment ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

If you are having any skin problems due to hyperpigmentation or acne, I highly recommend that you schedule an appointment with Joanna, one of the estheticians in the office. Joanna performed a PCA chemical peel on my skin and it has really made a huge difference in my skin's appearance. The chemical peel eliminated of some of my hyperpigmentation and reduced the appearance of most of my acne scars. Following the PCA chemical peel my skin is radiant, and I have received numerous compliments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr. Shah is a true professional who takes a very aesthetic approach to surgery, I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2018

Dr. Shah does not disappoint. - Absolutely fantastic care. From the initial appointment to the after care, Dr. Shah’s staff was fantastic. As for the procedure, I could not be happier. I’m thrilled with the results and it just keeps getting better. He really listened to what I wanted. I’m very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2018

Recommend my family - I would recommend my family to Dr. Anil Shah. He is a true professional and profectionist with a very aesthetic touch. Great and pleasant staff, easy access to and from, accomdating. If your in the Chicagoland area, I highly suggest him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2018

Amazing doctor - No one better than this amazing doctor!Well trained in all his services,very fine aesthetic eye,no overreacting,very realistic and not pushy as a lot of other doctors do!He has a great team next to him and 5stars is not enough to mark his work and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2018

Great experience! - Had a great experience with Dr. Shah and staff all very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Shah made me feel comfortable and safe during the whole process and answered all my questions. I’m so happy with my results so far totally worth it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2018

Five Stars - Best dr i ever have.rigo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2018

Purely amazing! - After extensive research i finally stumbled upon Dr. Shah. I knew he would be the doctor I trusted. I emailed the office and set up a consultation within the next month. My appointment was set earlier in the day, there was little to no wait. Dr. Shah was extremely thorough during our consultation, making me feel comfortable. He answered all of my questions and was patient. He has a passion for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2018

The Best Michigan Avenue Plastic Surgeon - I’ve been a long time patient of Dr. Shah’s, and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face. He is a true artist and emphasizes the importance enhancing the features that I was born with. He is one of the most compassionate surgeons I have met and I work in the healthcare industry! I always recommend him to all my friends and family wanting to look and feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2018

The best plastic surgeon in chicago - Best decision I have ever made. When I came to Dr. Shah, I told him I wanted to persevere my ethnic appearance. He took all of my request and made them a reality. He still amazes me with his care and concen after my procedure. If you are looking for a Skilled surgeon Dr. Shah is the physician for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2018

ARTAS Hair Transplant - Dr. Shah is Amazing - LOVE my new hairline! - I visited Dr. Shah at Aesthetic Scalp in his immaculate offices in Water Tower Place and he performed a hair restoration procedure on me using the Artas Robot. I couldn't be more pleased with him, his staff, the procedure and the way, generally, I was treated from consultation to completion. For those of you with short attention spans, please just allow me to sum up my review for you, here: He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2018

ARTAS FUE TRANSPLANT EXPERT - Dr. Shah is an acclaimed plastic surgeon. Using the latest FUE technology, the ARTAS ROBOT, he performed a hair transplant on me. The procedure was painless, his expertise was evident, and the results speak for themselves. I couldn't be more pleased that I choose Dr. Shah and his staff for the procedure. His accolades speak for themselves however I cannot express enough how grateful I am to have found a Surgeon that focuses so much on regenerative medicine. While I knew I wanted the ARTAS procedure, the provision of regenerative medicine he and Dr. Chughtai offered in conjunction with the procedure sealed the deal. Phenomenal office, support staff, and credentials. While I can only personally speak to his skill/care before, during and after the ARTAS procedure - his other reviews show that my experience with him was not an anomaly. I couldn't be more impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2018

Great experience - Overall I felt Dr. Shah was very understanding and respectful of what I wanted with my procedure. I felt comfortable the entire time with him and his staff. He listened to what I wanted and made sure I had the best results possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr. Shah is great at what he does. He is an artist! I had a procedure done years ago. He makes people happy. He made me very happy. Listen to any suggestions he makes. Thank you Dr. Shah and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

Dr. Shah and all his staff were extremely helpful - Such a great and smooth experience. Dr. Shah and all his staff were extremely helpful pre and post surgery. Consultations and post visits were always very helpful and informative too. Service is always amazing and definitely recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Shah’s for many years and he is the absolute best plastic surgeon I have ever come across. After seeing multiple plastic surgeons in the Chicago area, I can confidently say Dr. Shah’s skill set is unmatched. He is very precise, patient, and detail oriented. He gives perfect natural results which can be hard to find elsewhere. He also takes his time and never over corrects which is so important (in fact if he doesn’t think you need a procedure he will tell you! It is not about the money for him, he genuinely cares about your appearance and making you look your best). He is currently helping me reverse the poor work done by a different plastic surgeon in Chicago. I was extremely nervous to use hyaluronidase but felt safe in his hands- I would honestly not trust anyone else to do it. He is so kind and has a great sense of humor, I always leave his office in the best mood! I am so grateful that I found him and will continue to be a patient of his for many years to come(I have included a photo of my amazing lip transformation by Dr Shah as an example of his stunning work, I get compliments on them all the time!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2017

Amazing Doctor and Beautiful Results! - My experience was amazing. I was extremely nervous about the entire process and Dr. Shah calmed my anxieties with his expert advice, professional demeanor and caring nature. I am thrilled with the results thus far and cannot wait to see how everything looks once completely healed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

Dr. Shah is amazing, he is kind and gentle - All of the staff is wonderful and very helpful. Dr. Shah is amazing, he is kind and gentle. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable. I will definitely continue trusting him with future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2017

Miraculous !! - I had an an excellent experience. Dr Chughtai took the time to answer all my questions and allay all my fears. I went into the procedure feeling very confident. The procedure was non painful, I experienced no complications or side effects. The dramatic results after only 1 session makes me feel like I have found an age defying solution. And for the man in my life...it’s like Christmas. My p... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2017

I feel honestly lucky i found such a amazing surgeon! - Dr shah is not only an amazing skilled doctor but a really really good human being. He has done several procedures on me and has stood by his work and been 100% there for me if i had any questions or concerns. I rarely write reviews but feel absolutely compelled to do so as Dr Shah has gone above and beyond for me. He is knowledgeable, compassionate, and a true artist. Plastuc surgery... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

Incredible experience as always! - Dr. shah is an incredible facial plastic surgeon who I trust very much-knowledgeable and friendly staff, wonderful results and an excellent doctor! Would recommend to anyone looking for a skilled facial plastic surgeon in the Chicago area-you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2017

Dr. Shah is amazing! - Very friendly and nice. Makes you feel comfortable, and he definitely knows what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

Very pleased with the overall results. All my questions and concerns were answered before and after the surgery. Extremely clean environment and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

Staff is very friendly and show genuine concern and interest in me as a patient. The wait is usually pretty long so it would be nice for the patient flow to be improved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

Couldn't be happier with my choice to use Dr Shah! Amazing bedside manner and very patient. He is precise, talented and really listens to your questions . Would recommend him for sure!!! Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

Five Stars - The experience I had with Dr. Shah was extremely professional, informative and friendly! Through his guidance and expertise I received the results I was looking for. I am a very patient and highly recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 27, 2017

Five Stars - Che was very good, the recovery was great and fast. dr shah is a great Adar and I would recommend him without a doubt. After about a month I was able to breath absolutely fine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 25, 2017

Five Stars - It was overall a great experience.Dr. Shah and his staff was helpful with all of the questions I had throughout my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2017

Five Stars - DR.Anil Shah and his staff were amazing. I felt welcomed and everything went the way they explained and I am happy that I found myself in right place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2017

Great expertise and super accommodating staff - I was referred to Dr. Shah from a close friend who had a similar procedure and we both had great results. The staff at the office is super friendly and always willing to help schedule a follow up appointment to help answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2017

Fantastic surgeon and awesome staff - I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Shah's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Shah and his staff are amazing. I have been a patient for six years now and have reccommended serval new patients. I appreciate his professionalism, constant growth within the cosmetic field and great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 30, 2017

Five Stars - Dr Shah is an excellent and very polite surgeon. His staff is also very helpful and make you feel very comfortable with everything. I would highly recommend him if you are thinking about Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr Shah Is Highly Skilked Both Technically and From An Artistic Standpoint - I live in Los Angeles and am a celebrity fashion stylist and have access to the best-of-the-best. I wanted a natural look for all of my procedures as Beverly Hills doctors can be 'over-the-top'! I did a lot of research and found Dr. Shah. I LOVE Dr Shah because he is not only a highly skilled doctor technically, but has an amazing eye artistically for knowing exactly what works on a body and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2017

Five Stars - I would like to thank Dr A. Shah for absolutely amazing work. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2017

Five Stars - My experience with Dr Shah snd his team are exceptional. I had full trust and understanding of of my prosedure. My recovery was quick and easy. aeveryone is very profecial and prompt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2017

Very happy with results and service - Dr. Shah and his staff was great from pre-surgery all the way through post surgery appointments. Their main focus was to make sure I was happy with the results of the procedure and to address any questions and concerns I had. Extremely happy I decided to go with Dr. Shah for my procedure. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2017

Five Stars - Always a wonderful experience here. I could not be happier with the doctor and the staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2017

She listens, she follows through on everything she says she going to do, she gives me non-prescription options, & she explains everything in detail. She'll even go over other doctor's test results with you, if their explanation didn't help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2017

She listens, she follows through on everything she says she going to do, she gives me non-prescription options, & she explains everything in detail. She'll even go over other doctor's test results with you, if their explanation didn't help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Shah listened to my concerns and then made suggestions as to the best way to achieve the desired results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Shah is an amazing doctor. He pays close attention to your needs and wants. And makes any suggestions he feels should be done. He is very talented and skilled. His staff is amazing and very friendly. They take care of you every step of the way!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Shah is the best! He took time to explain the process and to answer all of my questions, which meant a lot to me. I highly recommend Dr. Shah! I appreciate his kind and warm approach! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2017

Five Stars - It was a great experience. Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and highly experienced. He is very sensitive to patient's needs and concerns. He keeps you very comfortable before, during, and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2017

Five Stars - The over all experience has been a great one. Staff answers questions and took care of any paperwork needed by me for insurance/ work. The initial meeting and post op visits are informative. I am am very satisfied with my decision and Dr. Shaw's work. Maybe the only question is why did I wait this long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2017

Five Stars - Very professional, I would recommend Dr Shah to others. Great staff too. Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions aswell. No complications from either procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 25, 2017

Five Stars - the staff is great and Dr Shah is by far the best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2017

Happy with Dr. Shah! - I had consultations with a number of plastic surgeons before choosing Dr. Shah. I was very impressed with his surgical expertise and wonderful bedside manner. I actually lived on the West Coast at the time and travelled to Chicago for my surgery. I couldn't be happier with my results. Dr. Shah is a perfectionist, and has followed me closely throughout my postoperative course to make sure... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 25, 2017

Five Stars - I like that he cares about looking naturally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2017

Five Stars - I love Dr Shah he is wonderful and his staff is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

Five Stars - Dr shah is great! My nose looks phenomenal. He really is an artist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2016

Five Stars - So nice and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Five Stars - He was very helpful at at all points. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2016

Amazingly, Highly recommended! - I have had a wonderful experience with Dr Shah. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Shah is an amazing and very skilled surgeon. The staff was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2016

Satisfied W Results 17 Mo Post Op - Chicago, IL - Pleased with results and the overall experience. 17 mo post op still have a minor residual swelling, but that's individual response. Dr. Shah really listened to my concern areas, and the end result is pretty close to projected image. The post op visits were scheduled regularly, no cancellations or huge wait times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2016

Great Experience at 56 Years Old - Chicago, IL - Dr. Shah is a gifted doctor, with an excellent bedside manner and a terrific staff. I had a best-in-class experience and will continue to recommend him to anyone who is really looking for the best. He is committed to his patients. His world-class training is complemented with a unique artistic ability, achieving excellent long-term results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2016

Relieved - Chicago, IL - Dr. Shah has the best hands to fix something you were not happy with. He made me comfortable for my procedure and the recovery was amazing. The staff members are very attentive and answer any questions you have. Now I can look at myself in the mirror and see how I always wanted to look. I am not completely healed, but I am getting there. So far, I am happy with my results. Definitely will recommend people to Dr. Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 07, 2016

Five Stars - Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Shah is the most caring, professional, talented and honest surgeon I know. I worked in the medical industry before and I know some of the best plastic surgeons in Chicago and he is in my top 10!  He was highly recommended to me by friends that are his patients, and by a nurse who actually works for another cosmetic surgeon. Looking at my friends’ results was enough reason and referral for me to move forward and visit him. The whole process was a bliss, his office staff was accommodating, kind and professional. During my consultation he did an analysis of my skin and listened to what I had in mind, however, he was honest and guided me in the right direction, he was very patient, respectful and made me feel secure. I was nervous as you can imagine but I only received support from his assistants prior to getting my procedure done. I am very pleased with his services and my procedure, he knows what he is doing, he is a specialist and I can honestly say choosing him was the best decision I’ve made. I am very happy with the results and all I can say is thank you Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Shah and his staff are always kind and pleasant. Very happy with every experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2016

Five Stars - I really enjoyed the treatment here. Dr Shah makes you feel very comfortable with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Shah has very patient and wiliing to explain things very thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2016

Five Stars - Dr Shah is the best! And his staff is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 31, 2015

Five Stars - Very nice and polite. Ready to answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2015

Five Stars - Staff is very nice, personable and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 31, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Shah is awesome. I could not be happier with the result. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

Five Stars - The dr is incredible. It's like having George clooney as your doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2015

Five Stars - very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2015

Five Stars - dr shah listens great and tells you exactly what you need and dont need. doesnt try and push you into doing more than you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2015

47 Y/o with 3 Grown Children and Excited to Have a Tt! - Chicago, IL - i was very motivated. I had a great outcome. I would recommend anyone for the surgery but do your own home work and find the best doctor for you. I have not had any problems post off. I still have sharp pains to shoot through every now and again...other than the tolerable pain...I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2015

Five Stars - amazing staff and professional doctor. He is highly qualified and delivered natural results. dr. shah . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2015

Five Stars - Great doctor, attentive bed side manner and talented at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2015

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. shah and his staff was a great one, he met all of my expectations as a surgeon his bed side manner was excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2015

Five Stars - Everyone is always so great here! They really know how to make you feel comfortable throughout the whole process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 14, 2015

Five Stars - es el mejor cirujano uno de los mejores q he conocido y bueno gracias por todo.. gracias. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2015

Five Stars - everything about this experience has been great. i am extremely happy with my results. dr shah and staff are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Shah is very attentive and thorough. He eased any worries I may have had, and I have returned to see him for a second time since his work was so excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2015

Five Stars - Very friendly and helpful doctor and staff. Also very thorough and trustworthy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2015

Lucky I Found Him :) - Chicago, IL - The staff is helpful, great at communication/keeping in touch, and always very nice. I was nervous leading up to the consult with Dr. Shah but left his office put at ease, confident, informed, and ready for the next step. He explained everything from what he was seeing, what he could do, what he could not do, what to expect through out the healing process an final outcome. Very honest and that is much appreciated. Post-op I was nervous about some of the things I was seeing, (never fully prepared for everything!) but he and his staff were available and put my mind at ease. I could not be happier with the result so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 25, 2014

Five Stars - Estoy muy contenta con mi nueva apariencia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2014

Five Stars - Very professional,easy to talk to about procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2014

Amazing is an understatement! - Always wonderful!!!. They are helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Shah is amazing. He keeps up with his work until you are happy with the result...no matter how long it takes. He definitely takes pride in what he does. He truly is an artist. I am so happy I chose to see him over all the other doctors I researched. He absolutely is a cut above the rest when it comes to making sure his patients are happy with the outcome of any procedure. 3 years after my procedure and he made me feel more beautiful than I can ever remember feeling. Thanks dr. Shah and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2014

Positive Experience - Good experience. Staff called for follow ups and answered my questions. Dr. Shah is a talented physician with a busy practice. Excellent skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Shah is very professional, and very thorough with his work. He has a great bedside manner as well and I would highly recommend him. His staff is also very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2014

DR SHAH IS THE BEST - I have been coming to Dr. Shah for 7 years and am so happy with everything. He is wonderful and the best at what he does. His staff is so caring and knowledgeable as well. I could not be any happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2014

Five Stars - Positive experience! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2014

An Excellent Doctor - Chicago, IL - I am thoroughly pleased with the results I have experienced with Dr. Shah. His staff is very friendly and competent, and extremely knowledgeable and always ready to help. Dr. Shah, from our very first meeting, was so very professional yet personable and showed interest in all of my questions and concerns. In my opinion, he is extremely skilled with a wonderful 'bedside manner'. I recommend him HIGHLY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2014

Happy With The Result - Chicago, IL - I felt nervous in the beginning but afterwards dr. shah made me feel very comfortable, almost like ive known him for a long time. I care about comfort and care and as for those two things i couldnt be happier. Im very happy with my results, dr. shah was right on point. I would definitely recommend everyone to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2014

Outstanding - Chicago, IL - I found Dr. Shah and his staff to be very professional and gracious. All my questions were answered and the staff were very personable. Dr. Shah listened to what I wanted and his goals matched mine perfectly. Dr. Shah exhibited excellent medical knowledge and guided me through the entire process. I am very please with the results an recommend Dr. Shah to anyone seeking these services. Outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Shah and his staff were simply amazing!!! I LOVED the end result. It very reassuring that the Dr. and staff call you everyday after your surgery and I LOVE how they pay attention to remaining swelling an help you in minimizing it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

I Have a Better Looking Nose! Finally! - Chicago, IL - I really like Dr. Shah! I think he is highly talented and definitely possesses the skills to do the job! He has good bed-side manner and does a good job answering anything you ask veryy patiently. Just be clear with what changes you exactly want. I would definitely recommend him.. I dont think you will be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2014

Super - Chicago, IL - Dr. Shah is supportive and encouraging with your choices of self improvement. He is a very skilled/gifted surgeon. There is a relaxed open and knowledgeable atmosphere. Dr. Shah and his team will walk you through all aspects of your preferred treatments. I look years younger and can breathe through my perfect new nose. My results far exceeded my expectations. I will continue Great advise and. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2013

No Regrets - Chicago, IL - First consultation with Dr. Shah was great, I really had nothing else to research...I knew he was the doctor for me. He answered all the questions and made me feel very comfortable, with going threw with my procedure. I know how hard it is to find the right doctor and to finally make that step, thats why I would definetly recommend him to anyone! Definetly met my expectations!! Thank u Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2013

Great Experiance - Dr. Chughtai was very patient and answered all my questions with out making me feel rushed as many others do. Ver pleasant and nice; which is what you want in a doctor. The only things was that i didnt get the results of my testing until months later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR - THIS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTOR'S IN THE AREA. SHE ALWAYS ON TINE AND SHE'S VERY CARING. I WILL CONTINUE MY CARE THERE SEEMING THAT SHE'S BACK FROM LEAVE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2012

A Great Experience - Chicago, IL - Dr. Shah is an excellent and knowledable surgeon. He took his time explaining the procedure in great detail and answered all of my questions. I was very confident in having him perform my surgery. During my recovery, I experienced slight swelling and no bruising, which was great! Also the staff was extremely professional and attentive. They called me after I had the surgery to check on how I was feeling and if I had any questions. In addition, his staff is bilingual which makes it easier for anyone who speaks spanish. I'm 3 months out from my eyelid surgery and I look more awake, refreshed and younger. I couldn't have picked a better surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2011

spends time - only doctor i've ever had who didn't seem like they were in a ruch to get in and out of the exam room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2009

Five Stars - excellent clinician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 29, 2020

THIS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTOR'S IN THE AREA. SHE ALWAYS ON TINE AND SHE'S VERY CARING. I WILL CONTINUE MY CARE THERE SEEMING THAT SHE'S BACK FROM LEAVE. More